Alcuin

Chair - Pascal Dubois
Vice-Chair for Welfare - Abigail Watson
Vice-Chair for Business and Services - Philip Naylor
Secretary - Eloise Brien
Male Welfare Reps - Gopun Jani and Panos Sgardelis
Female Welfare Reps - Katie Rossiter and Stephanie Young
LGBT Rep - Conor Roche
International Welfare Reps - Amadea Ng and Gabrielle Dumont
Entertainment Reps - Ben Bugeja and Ben Lightfoot
Communications Officer - Joshua Lee
Sports Reps - Amy Ballard, Aimee Clarke, Frank Flight, Megan Knight and Alex Cormack
RAG Reps - Millie Perkins, Laura Macdougal and Helen Swainston



Derwent

Chair - Francesca Knight

Vice-Chairs - Beth Finnie and Lucy Hoban

Eco Officer - Tom Beck

Secretary - Ellen Blake and Katherine Hannah

Welfare Officers - Katy Tinman and Ben Clynes

RAG Officers - Hayley Carr and Adam Seldon

Sponsorship Officers - Will Ingram and Dan Perry

Sports Officers - Phil Hammick, Marte Retzius, Will Orchard and Simon Varley

Volunteering Officers - Kate Bowden and Annabel Howarth

Merchandise Officers - Hannah Carter and Rachel Brooks

Entertainment Officers - Agatha Torrance, Charli Rose Lees, Emma Sanderson and Jonjo Lowe

International Welfare Officers - Anna Laming and Wim Schoenmaker

Treasurer - Anmoli Sodha

Press and Publicity Officers - Daniel Drema and Sophie Alder

Webmaster - Hugo Brook



Goodricke

Chair - Emily Miller

Vice Chair for Democracy and Welfare - Liam O'Shaughnessy

Vice Chair for Services - Megan Cross

Male Welfare Officer - John Lamb

Female Welfare Officer - Paula Gallagher

Treasurer - Harry Clementson

Secretary - Joshua Henning

International Officers - Aniket Datta and Sope Adekola

RAG Officers - Christina Oulton, Eleanor Utting, Emily Hogan and Millie Jones

LGBT Officer - Josie Field

Sports Officers - Tom Merriman and Ben Crawley

Entertainments Officers - Hannah Kennedy and Emily Hopkins

Bar Officers - Alex McDonald and Josh Douglas

Social Officer - Mason Gurney

Newsletter Officers - Adam Rolewicz and Devi Bridglal

Volunteering Officers - Doris Llumigusin, Henna Ishaq and Katy Mills

Sponsorship Officers - Tom Wilkinson

Technical Officers - Karl Jones, Oli Loftus, Russell Joyce and Liam McDaid

Marketing Officers - Ahmed Farooq and Joanna Athanasi

Merchandise Officers - Joseph Sako and Lauren Hunter

Baker Court Representatives - Matthew Ayres and Sarah Harvey

Sheldon Court Representatives - Danny Philpot and Jessica Britland



Halifax

President - George Offer

Vice Presidents - Neil Dodd and Jonathan Pask

Secretary - Jan Mohanadas

Treasurer - Singh Sandhu

Entertainment Officers - Charlie Gadd, Matt Stallworthy and Marian Lally

Ordinary Officer - Lily Greenwood

Sports Officer - Sally Dolton

Female Welfare Officer - Shumaila Shakoor

Sponsorship Officer - Josh Hawker

Press & Publicity Officer - Rebecca Ojuma

Common Room Rep - Matt Dudley



James

Chair - Laura Watson

Vice-Chair for Services - George Richards

Vice-Chair for Student Development - Becky Gray

Vice-Chair for Welfare - Luke Spindler

Treasurer - Louise Bond

Secretary - Hannah Webster

Annual Events Rep - Rebecca Brown

Bar Reps - Tom Keating, Will Adam, Nick Daruwalla and Amy Humphreys

Entertainment Reps - Nina Rawlings, Dexter Clarke, Rohit Rana and Daniella Irving

Merchandise Reps - Clemmie McCallum, Katie Massey, Charlotte Newcombe and Kirushanthan

Sivagnanam

Press and Publicity Rep - Jess Hambly

Sponsorship Reps - Dariush Thomas-Kamali and Laurie Torrington

Welfare Reps - Karina Sykora, James Bridge, Josie Ansall and Valerie Yee

International Reps - Alexis de Boeck and Ankita Gangotra

21+ Rep - Nathan Beebe

Access Rep - Emma Hersey

Sports Reps - Jade Naylor, James Hope, Jess Nelson and Rory Mercer

Volunteering Rep - Ben Howe

RAG Reps - Dan Ashcroft and Lauren Woodcock

Eco Rep - James Scollick

Ordinary Members - Carl McCallin and Mark Ross-Smith



Langwith

Chair - Jack Baker

Vice-Chairs - Craig Burnell and Jason Brandwood

Secretary - Marinus Maris

Treasurer - Kieran Douglas

Welfare Officers - Jordan Lloyd and Lauren Bray

Entertainment Officers - Johanna Child, Beth Leslie, Katie Bishop and Sofie-Eliza Price

Bar Officers - Ollie Craven, Ewan Dennis, Ed Kent and Joel Shenton

Sports Officers - Cassandra Brown, Andy Hutt, Jess Paisley and Sam Morley

Campaigns Officers - Luke Holbrook and Oliver Williamson

Merchandise Officers - Lee Cook and Sam Prime

Volunteering Officers - Sophie York and Katherine Hignett

Environment and Ethics Officer - Ellie Hendy

Web Officer - Tom Bourne

Equipment Officer - Joe Rees-Jones

Off-Campus Officers - Jason Brandwood and Elliot Weatherall

International Officers - Alicja Heisig and Diedrik van Wersch

Ordinary Members - Genny Dimoline and Amy White



Vanbrugh

Chair: Matthew Stephenson

Vice Chair for Welfare: Kate Elliott

Vice Chair for Entertainment and Services: Ben Rodin

Secretary: Sophie Easterby-Smith Treasurer: Daniel Whitmore Le Page Rep: Daniel Watts

Eric Milner A Rep: Eleanor Smart

Wentworth E Rep: RON

Fairfax Merchandise Rep: Charlie Pottle

Fairfax Social Sec: Matt Thorns
Fairfax House Chair: Matt Newman

Music Rep: Sarah Norvock

Environment and Campaigns Rep: Josiah Mortimer Merchandise Reps: Sorcha Lynch and Yemi Nathan

Webmaster: David Lindley

Sponsorship Reps: Ray Mahmood, Florence Laino and Charly Hancock

Press and Publicity Officers: William Harvey, Emily Medd, Carys Brain and Livvy Harman

Rag Officers: Hannah May and Kate Wilson

Sports Reps: Tom Frost, Laura Perez, Mike Hawkes, Megan Phillips

Bar Reps: Fabiana Macor, Allison Dman, Joe Allcock and Fred James Isaac

Entertainment Reps: Joanna Barrow, Shirley He, George Morgan, Harry Morgan, Christina Boyle and

Libby Chalmers

Off campus Rep: Phillip Watson

Overseas Rep: Vanessa-Jane Villanueva

LGBT Rep: Jacob Wright-ODonnell

Disabilities & Access Rep: Katie Meyrick Female Welfare Rep: Pippa Henstock Male Welfare Rep: Jamie Beckett

